24 hours to go. Eeek!

So in just 24 hours I will be boarding a plane bound for Incheon.

Today shall be spent sending off the last of items that have been purchased on Trademe and packing…. And other important things like getting travel insurance, exchanging my money and working out when I’m supposed to be at the airport tomorrow… and the rest of it.

I did a test pack a few months ago, and seemed to do alright. But I’m pretty sure I’ll be having to leave a number of items behind.

Decisions.

Just what I need.

Last night was a bit rough. Over the last month I’ve had a sore throat which keeps coming and going when I’m really tired. My glands have now been up for a few days as I’ve been running around trying to get everything done. I was fed up of being sore, tired, and frazzled, and feeling like I wasn’t really giving people my full attention when we said our goodbyes. 

I was rescued by two friends who came round, brought me dinner, answered my emails, helped eat my cheesecake, and watched TV with me.

I now know that I won’t get everything I want to done, so I need to prioritise all the things I have to get done, and where possible, delegate.

24hrs.

Ready, set, go! 

Leave a Reply

